Show Committee 2009
Southern Ontario Orchid Society


SHOW COMMITTEE for Feb. 2019

For more information on just volunteering for the show, check the Volunteers' page.

Show Chair: Cathy Dunn,

Plant registration: Max Wilson

Media Coordinator:

Layout and Set-up: Jaco Uwland

Displays Coordinator and Graphic Design: Bea Patterson

Judging Chair: Terry Kennedy

Other Members:

Alexsi Antanaitis, Alina Furtak, Andrea James, Bea Paterson, Eric Tai, Henry So, Inge Poot, Jay Norris, John Vermeer, Kyla Fodi, Marion Curry, Peter Poot, Robin McLaughlin, Sue Loftus and Tom Shields.


January 10, 2019