Southern Ontario Orchid Society

Vendors

Many high quality vendors will be attending the show. Please contact them directly if you have special requests.

Confirmed Vendors for 2019.  More may come yet.  If you are interested in selling and exhibiting please contact show@soos.ca

Vendor Contact Email Vendor Website Facebook
Alexander Arts John Alexander alexanderarts@sympatico.ca www.alexanderarts.ca facebook.com/alexanderarts.ca
AnLi and Roger's Orchids AnLi Sheng anlisheng@yahoo.com   facebook.com/anlis.orchids.3
C & C Orchids Chris Varady and Conchita cvarady@cogeco.ca www.chinghuaorchids.com.tw/

Ching Hua Orchids Co. Ltd Dennis Koa and Peggy chorchid@ms15.hinet.net   facebook.com/C-C-Orchids

Crystal Star Orchids Eric and Ellen Lee crystalstarorchids@gmail.com  facebook.com/crystalstarnursery
Ecuagenera Ivan Portilla ivan@ecuagenera.com www.ecuagenera.com/facebook.com/ecuagenera.orquideasecuador/
Flora Peculia Terry Kowalczuk tarasmk@hotmail.com florapeculia.cafacebook.com/flora.peculia.94
Forestview Gardens Terry Groszeibl info@fvgardens.com www.fvgardens.comfacebook.com/ForestviewGardens/
Hamilton Greenhouse Rob Gardiner orchidrob@hotmail.ca   
DiCiommo Orchids Joe Di Ciommo gdiciommo@msn.com   
Orchids Canada.com John Marcotte SSamarcotte@hotmail.com www.orchidscanada.com 
Orchids in our Tropics Terry and Doug Kennedy ourtropics@gmail.com orchidsinourtropics.com 
Ravenvision Jay Norris jay@ravenvision.ca www.ravenvision.ca facebook.com/ravenvision/
Ten Shin Gardens Matt Wei-Yi Chen info@tenshinorchids.com www.tenshinorchids.com facebook.com/tenshingardens/
This Side of Paradise Drew Goddard (40th birthday) info@this-side-of-paradise.com this-side-of-paradise.comfacebook.com/ThisSideofParadiseorchids/
Nature Conservancy of Canada, The Robin Lawson robin.lawson@natureconservancy.ca natureconservancy.ca/en/