SHOW COMMITTEE for Feb. 2023

For more information on just volunteering for the show, check the Volunteers’ page.

Show Chair:   Cathy Dunn,

Plant registration:   Max Wilson,

Media Coordinators:   Terry Kennedy,

Layout and Set-up:   Jaco Uwland,

Displays Coordinator and Graphic Design:   Bea Patterson

Judging Chair:   Terry Kennedy,

Volunteer Coordinator:   Tom Atkinson,