Vendors

Many high quality vendors will be attending the show. Please contact them directly if you have special requests.

Confirmed Vendors for 2019. More may come yet. If you are interested in selling and exhibiting please contact show@soos.ca

Vendor Contact Email Vendor Website Facebook
Alexander Arts John Alexander alexanderarts@sympatico.ca www.alexanderarts.ca facebook.com/alexanderarts.ca
AnLi and Roger's Orchids AnLi Shen anlisheng@yahoo.com   facebook.com/anlis.orchids.3
C & C Orchids Chris Varady and Conchita cvarady@cogeco.ca   facebook.com/C-C-Orchids
Ching Hua Orchids Co. Ltd Dennis Koa and Peggy chorchid@ms15.hinet.net www.chinghuaorchids.com.tw/  
Crystal Star Orchids Eric and Ellen Lee crystalstarorchids@gmail.com   facebook.com/crystalstarnursery
Di Ciommo Orchids Joe Di Ciommo gdiciommo@msn.com    
Ecuagenera Ivan Portilla ivan@ecuagenera.com www.ecuagenera.com facebook.com/ecuagenera.orquideasecuador/
Flora Peculia Terry Kowalczuk tarasmk@hotmail.com www.florapeculia.ca facebook.com/flora.peculia.94
Forestview Gardens Terry Groszeibl info@fvgardens.com www.fvgardens.com facebook.com/ForestviewGardens/
Hamilton Greenhouse Rob Gardiner orchidrob@hotmail.ca    
Ingram's Better Orchid Books/ Orchidabilia John and Marian Ingram jeingr45@gmail.com    
Orchids Canada.com John Marcotte SSamarcotte@hotmail.com www.orchidscanada.com  
Orchids in our Tropics Terry and Doug Kennedy ourtropics@gmail.com www.orchidsinourtropics.com  
Ravenvision Jay Norris jay@ravenvision.ca www.ravenvision.ca facebook.com/ravenvision/
Ten Shin Gardens Matt Wei-Yi Chen info@tenshinorchids.com www.tenshinorchids.com facebook.com/tenshingardens/
The Nature Conservancy of Canada Robin Lawson robin.lawson@natureconservancy.ca www.natureconservancy.ca/en/  
This Side of Paradise Drew Goddard (40th birthday) info@this-side-of-paradise.com www.this-side-of-paradise.com facebook.com/ThisSideofParadiseorchids/